Hey there! how’s it going? I am doing fine but the sad thing is I’m not getting enough time to write for my blog. The study, coding, and exams are ruining my life. Okay, not actually 😉 . Soon I’ll be back with some new articles.

Anyways, the news I want to share is, now I’m also writing for a well-known electronics website electronics-lab.com. I am working as a freelancer. It’s been almost one month since I have started writing. “Rik” is my pen name there. I wanna thank electronics-lab for giving me chance to work for them and suggesting you guys visit that awesome site. A lot of things to learn, tons of projects to make at home and latest news about technology related to electronics.

And yeah, don’t abandon my blog just because you found a better option right now 😉 . Keep visiting riktronics, and motivate me to work harder. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

